Qoute of the day


Two naturally-leavened (sourdough) loaves. Fro...

Image via Wikipedia

Qoute of the day.

 

“The kingdom of heaven is like leaven, which a woman hid in three measures of meal until the whole was leavened” matt 13:v33

About Ché Palk

Born and named Che Linton Palk in Andover Hospital, Hampshire, one cold January morning 1976. Grew up in an amazing village just outside Andover called Hurstbourne Tarrant, and always still even now, though miles away, is my home. Then after 15 years we moved into Andover Town, which had massive changes not just to my social network but would lead me to reavaluate the secular world which consumed me. Not wishing to go into too much detail here,(for now), let's say I found faith. Spent many hours deciding what I believed about life's ultimate questions, Why am I here? Does life hold any purpose? Who am I? The whole God question! life was it Futile? My fialures fatal? My death final? After which I decided I needed to get out more and trance took hold of me. Been a DJ ever since. The music it matters!..
This entry was posted in Positive Thinking and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

